XDS FREE MP3 download.. the whole record!!*)*)*)*:::(Experimental Dental School) :::



Click here to download the entire record all at once
(files are compressed into a single zip file) (34 MB)

-->to to download songs, right click the links below, and select "Save Target As".

1.) Basement Fever
2.) Earthquake
3.) Royal Fantasy Snow
4.) Tear Brush
5.) Square Wave Cave
6.) Cheap Wine River
7.) Vicious Cycle Of Life
8.) Argentine Pears
9.) Dark Stars In Daylight
10.) Now I Can Do Anything I want

Album Art

Drums, voice: Shoko Horikawa
Guitar, voice, noise: Jesse Hall

--All songs written, recorded & produced by: Jesse Hall & Shoko Horikawa
--Recorded in XDS HQ basement winter 2009.
--Mastered by: Roger Seibel

For licensing contact XDS directly.